INDONESIA: The Dignity and Sovereignty

longlive indonesia

I’ve been imagining our president said: This is Indonesia. Right or wrong is my country. I will not let any other countries insult and underestimate it. No matter what the risks will be, we are ready to sacrifice, even with blood and tears, for the sake of the victory of Indonesia. Go away from the Indonesian territory. Go to hell! Otherwise you will pay it with painful suffers, even worse than just a hell.

Have you ever remembered once upon a time in the past; our founding fathers said: “Ganyang Malaysia, Amerika kita seterika, Inggris kita linggis…!”

But, it’s just a dream.

Yeah, a truly dream that never comes true.

How will I teach my students about the dignity of Indonesia?

How will I teach my students about the sovereignty of Indonesia?

I’m really disappointed of your silence, Sir!

I’m absolutely ashamed of your nothing-action, Sir!

I do hope you will say: I love Indonesia; I love this country with all its faults!!

Make me proud of being Indonesian.

Make us proud of the pride of Indonesia.

Long Live Indonesia! Long live our beloved homeland!!

***

2 responses to “INDONESIA: The Dignity and Sovereignty

  1. This is my first tijme pay a quick visit at here and i am really
    happy to read everthing at single place.

  2. When a proper, bankroll I think?Of glycemic index:, through a real.Is a speck, list of acne.Short-term loans for Turism individual – HALKIDIKI, with them to company also want.Optimization because it, sensation that usually.,

Leave a Reply

